Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC): 2023-24

Raath Mahavidyalaya, Paithani, Pauri Garhwal

Sl. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
01	Dr. Jitendra Kumar Negi	Chairperson (Principal)
02	Mr. Arvind Kumar	Coordinator IQAC
03	Dr. Dev Krishna	Member (Faculty)
04	Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Singh	Member (Faculty)
05	Dr. Shyam Mohan Singh	Member (Faculty)
06	Dr. Manjeet Singh Bhandari	Member (Faculty)
07	Dr. Rajeev Dubey	Member (Faculty)
08	Mr. Umesh Chandra Bansal	Member (Faculty)
09	Mr. Mukesh Chandra Godiyal	Member (Office superintendent)
10	Mr. Kranti Ballabh Nautiyal	Member (Office staff)
11	Mr. Shurbir Singh	Member (Office staff)
12	Mr. Sandeep Singh Gusain	Member (Office staff)
13	Mr. Keshavanand Juyal	Member (Management Representative)
14	Mr. Birendra Singh	Member (Alumni)
15	Mr. Anil Kumar	Member (Alumni)
16	Mr. Umesh Singh	Member (Student)
17	Mr. Rajat Saklani	Member (Student)
18	Mr. Birendra Godiyal	Member (Local society nominee)
19	Mr. K.S. Panwar	Member (Industrialist)